Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Little Occult Book Club : A Creepy Collection by Steven Rhodes

My Little Occult Book Club : A Creepy Collection by Steven Rhodes

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping

24hr Tracked - £7.95

48hr Tracked - £4.50

Bespoke Artwork - 14 Working Days

Standard Delivery 3-5 Working Days

We aim to dispatch orders within 48hrs*

Shipping Policy Here

Add a Gift Message to your order now! Can't decide? Give a Gift Card

Add a Gift Message or Gift Wrapping to your order now!

Can't decide? Give a Gift Card

Returns Policy

My Little Occult Book Club is a hilarious collection of Steven Rhodes' parody book covers for the aspiring occultist, exorcist, necromancer, and more, illustrated in his fan-favorite artistic twist on retro '70s and '80s children's books. The humorous fake titles include Sell Your Soul! (Economics for Children), Necromancy for Beginners, and Caring for Your Demon Cat, and much more. * Written in a playful voice that parodies subscription book catalogs* Features puzzles, activities, and even a free fold-out poster* Funny fake mail order offers for gifts such as "Cursed Videocassette"Whether you're looking for a health guide for your changing werewolf body or a simple introduction to alien abduction, this silly and twisted read features a wide selection of books for any occult need.

For fans of dark humor, nostalgic horror, and vintage books alike, don't wait order today!* Perfect gift for fans of Stranger Things, IT, and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina* Add it to the shelf with books like Yiddish with Dick and Jane by Ellis Weiner and Barbara Davilman and My Best Friend's Exorcism: A Novel by Grady Hendrix

Details

Format:Hardback 80 pages
Publisher:Chronicle Books
Imprint:Chronicle Books
ISBN:9781797203256
Published:10 Nov 2020
Classifications:Humour
Readership:General (US: Trade)
Weight:206g
Dimensions:134 x 186 x 14 (mm)
Pub. Country:United States
Country of Origin:US
Tariff Codes:49019900
For sale in: All countries

View full details